15 Colorado Counties Are Moving to Level Red on Friday

Starting this coming Friday (11/20), the following 15 Colorado counties will move to Level Red:

  • Adams
  • Arapahoe
  • Boulder
  • Broomfield
  • Clear Creek
  • Denver
  • Douglas
  • Jefferson
  • La Plata
  • Logan
  • Mesa
  • Morgan
  • Routt
  • Summit
  • Washington

Several southern Colorado counties including El Paso, Pueblo and Teller have been spared from the move.

With the new restrictions, restaurants will only offer takeout, delivery and open-air dining and you may only sit with members of your household. Last call will be at 8pm. Gyms will be limited to a 10% capacity.

For now, El Paso country remains at Level Orange, but that could change if cases in Colorado don't start decreasing. Read more here.